MINUTES

OF A MEETING OF THE

PLANNING COMMITTEE

held on 22	May	2023
Present:	_	

Councillor M I Raja, The Mayor (Presiding)

Cllr T Aziz

Cllr L Morales

Cllr S Mukherjee

Cllr S Dorsett

Cllr S Oades

Cllr S Greentree

Cllr T Spenser

Cllr C Martin

Absent: Councillors D Jordan.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN 2023/24.

Councillor Cosnahan moved and Councillor Dorsett seconded the election of Councillor Morales as Chairman of the Planning Committee.

RESOLVED That Councillor Morales be elected Chairman of the Planning Committee for the ensuing year.

2. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN 2023/24.

Councillor Morales moved and Councillor Oades seconded the election of the Councillor Aziz as Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Aziz be elected Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee for the ensuing year.

The meeting commenced at 7.55 pm and ended at 7.58 pm		
Chairman:	Date:	